Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Sanford (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 10:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    36.6 °F

    Humidity

    50%

    Wind : From the East at 3 MPH Gusting to 12.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.08 AM

    Sunset

    5.45 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    50 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    27 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    31 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Sanford

      • 25 Mar, Mon 50 / 27 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 53 / 31 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 61 / 43 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 69 / 53 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 73 / 64 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 77 / 54 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun 73 / 56 °F
      • 1 Apr, Mon 76 / 60 °F
      • 2 Apr, Tue 78 / 63 °F
      • 3 Apr, Wed

    Comments